Marley Starskey Butler | A Saffron History

Released 15 June 2012 
All music written arranged and directed by Marley Starskey Butler. 

Marley Starskey Butler | Bass, Guitar, Piano, Synthesisers, Programming. 
Cedric Monzali | Drums
Eleanor Williams | Vocals
Sarah Farmer | Violin
Lisa Burns |Flute

Emma Reading | Guitar
Engineered Produced and Mixed by Marley Starskey Butler 
on the Woodpile Unit 
Drums Engineered by Jay at Dubrek Studios 
Cover Art image by Elvira Bukowski

 © 2020 Naplew Productions

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle